Ethics Commission Membership Update @ 26 Jun 2023

As of April 25, 2023, Robin Lanham, who had been serving as the Alternate to the Ethics Commission, was appointed to the seat vacated by William Mulock who resigned.  Mark Cascia has been appointed as the Alternate.  Currently the members of the Ethics Commission are Valerie Smith Hirsch, Chair of the Commission, Kaarin Salisbury, Jerry Jordan, Patricia Jamison, and Robin Lanham.  Attorney Crystal Richard is Councel to the Commission and Tina Miles remains as the ever helpful, long-serving Clerk.

News powered by CuteNews -